Tournaments

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Sun, Dec 2 2018
7:00 AM
Evanston Tournament  (additional info...)
Sun, Dec 9 2018
7:00 AM
Downers Grove Rookie Tournament  (additional info...)
Sun, Jan 6 2019
7:00 AM
East Leyden Tournament  (additional info...)
Sun, Jan 20 2019
7:00 AM
Team Dual @ DGS  (additional info...)
Sun, Jan 27 2019
7:00 AM
Notre Dame Tournament  (additional info...)
Sun, Feb 3 2019
7:00 AM
Lemont Bear Bash  (additional info...)
Sun, Feb 3 2019
7:00 AM
Beginners Brawl  (additional info...)
Sun, Feb 10 2019
7:00 AM
Chicagoland Youth Wrestling Conference  (additional info...)
TBD
Sat, Feb 23 2019
7:00 AM
IKWF Regionals  (additional info...)
TBD
Sat, Mar 2 2019
7:00 AM
IKWF Sectionals  (additional info...)
Sun, Mar 3 2019
7:00 AM
2019 IKWF Bantam Championships  (additional info...)
Tournaments
Evanston Tournament
Sunday, December 2 2018 @ 7:00 AM

Evanston Township High School


Evanston Tournament - Gold and Maroon Teams Weigh in information TBD

Downers Grove Rookie Tournament
Sunday, December 9 2018 @ 7:00 AM

Downers Grove South High School


Maroon Team Only Weigh in information TBD

East Leyden Tournament
Sunday, January 6 2019 @ 7:00 AM

East Leyden High School


Gold and Maroon Team Weigh In Information TBD

Team Dual @ DGS
Sunday, January 20 2019 @ 7:00 AM

Downers Grove South High School


Team Dual: All Levels DGWC, RB Bulldogs, Hammer Huskies

Notre Dame Tournament
Sunday, January 27 2019 @ 7:00 AM

Notre Dame College Prep


Gold and Maroon Teams Weigh In Information TBD

Lemont Bear Bash
Sunday, February 3 2019 @ 7:00 AM

Lemont High School


Level - Gold Team

Beginners Brawl
Sunday, February 3 2019 @ 7:00 AM

Niles West High School


Level - Maroon

Chicagoland Youth Wrestling Conference
Sunday, February 10 2019 @ 7:00 AM

TBD


Chicagoland Youth Wrestling Conference

IKWF Regionals
Saturday, February 23 2019 @ 7:00 AM

TBD


IKWF Regionals

IKWF Sectionals
Saturday, March 2 2019 @ 7:00 AM

Mount Carmel High School


IKWF Sectionals

2019 IKWF Bantam Championships
Sunday, March 3 2019 @ 7:00 AM

Bolingbrook High School


Bantams Only Tournament Weigh in information TBD