Upcoming Events


Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Schedule
Fri, Dec 21 2018
6:00 PM
Practice @ Mount Carmel  (additional info...)
Mon, Dec 24 2018
6:30 PM
Practice @ Little Huskies  (additional info...)
Tue, Dec 25 2018
No Practice - Holiday Break  (additional info...)
Fri, Dec 28 2018
6:00 PM
Practice @ Mount Carmel  (additional info...)
Tue, Jan 1 2019
No Practice - Holiday Break  (additional info...)
Thu, Jan 3 2019
1:00 PM
Practice  (additional info...)
Sun, Jan 6 2019
7:00 AM
East Leyden Tournament  (additional info...)
Tue, Jan 8 2019
6:00 PM
Practice  (additional info...)
Thu, Jan 10 2019
6:30 PM
Practice @ Little Huskies  (additional info...)
Sat, Jan 12 2019
8:30 AM
Tony Ramos Clinic @ OPRF  (additional info...)
Upcoming Events


Practice @ Mount Carmel
Friday, December 21 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Mount Carmel High School

Level: Gold Maroon is welcome

Practice

Practice @ Little Huskies
Monday, December 24 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Oak Park and River Forest High School

Level - Gold Maroon is welcome to join Location: OPRF Wrestling Room

Practice

No Practice - Holiday Break
Tuesday, December 25 2018

No Practice - holiday Break

Practice

Practice @ Mount Carmel
Friday, December 28 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Mount Carmel High School

Level: Gold Maroon is Welcome as well

Practice

No Practice - Holiday Break
Tuesday, January 1 2019

No Practice - Holiday Break

Practice

Practice
Thursday, January 3 2019 @ 1:00 PM

St. Ignatius College Prep

All Levels

Practice

East Leyden Tournament
Sunday, January 6 2019 @ 7:00 AM

East Leyden High School

Gold and Maroon Team Weigh In Information TBD

Tournaments

Practice
Tuesday, January 8 2019 @ 6:00 PM

St. Ignatius College Prep

All Levels

Practice

Practice @ Little Huskies
Thursday, January 10 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Oak Park and River Forest High School

Levels: Gold Maroon is welcome

Practice

Tony Ramos Clinic @ OPRF
Saturday, January 12 2019 @ 8:30 AM

Oak Park and River Forest High School

Five nationally-ranked powerhouse schools go to battle in the historic Oak Park River Forest Field House: Bergen Catholic (NJ), Lake Highland Prep (FL), Poway (CA), Montini Catholic (IL) and Oak Park – River Forest (IL). You don’t want to miss this! SPECIAL FEATURES: Youth Wrestling Clinic in the morning led by the incredible Tony Ramos. Enjoy exhibition wrestling from the explosive and entertaining Ellis Coleman and Kamal Bey at 7pm, just prior to the Final Round. Youth Clinic and Exhibition: 8:30am – 11am Main Event: 11am start. Round 2 @ 1pm, Round 3 @ 3pm, Round 4 @ 5pm and Final Round @ 7:15pm. Tickets: $10 general admission $50 VIP Pass (includes lunch, reserved seating, hospitality room and souvenir) $40 Youth Clinic with Tony Ramos plus Main Event general admission Purchase Tickets @ http://www.btschicago.org/btsbrawl/

Team Informal's