All Events


Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Schedule
Tue, Nov 6 2018
6:00 PM
1st Practice  (additional info...)
Fri, Nov 9 2018
6:00 PM
Practice  (additional info...)
Tue, Nov 13 2018
6:00 PM
Practice  (additional info...)
Thu, Nov 15 2018
6:30 PM
Practice @ Little Huskies  (additional info...)
Sun, Nov 18 2018
2:00 PM
Informal @ Hope High School  (additional info...)
Tue, Nov 20 2018
5:00 PM
No Practice - Dual at Ignatius  (additional info...)
Wed, Nov 21 2018
6:00 PM
Practice @ Mount Carmel  (additional info...)
Fri, Nov 23 2018
6:00 PM
Practice @ Mount Carmel  (additional info...)
Tue, Nov 27 2018
6:00 PM
Practice  (additional info...)
Fri, Nov 30 2018
6:00 PM
Informal Clinic  (additional info...)
All Events


1st Practice
Tuesday, November 6 2018 @ 6:00 PM

St. Ignatius College Prep

All levels

Practice

Practice
Friday, November 9 2018 @ 6:00 PM

St. Ignatius College Prep

All Levels

Practice

Practice
Tuesday, November 13 2018 @ 6:00 PM

St. Ignatius College Prep

All Levels

Practice

Practice @ Little Huskies
Thursday, November 15 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Oak Park and River Forest High School

Level - Gold (Maroon is also welcome to join) Location: OPRF Wrestling Room

Practice

Informal @ Hope High School
Sunday, November 18 2018 @ 2:00 PM

Chicago Hope Academy

Open to: BTS-Chicago Teams and Affiliates All athletes must have current USAW card (or purchase card at event) Cost: Good attitude and hard work ethic Format: Two-hour clinic led by NCAA All-American and Illinois State Champion and former OPRF HS Coach Mike Powell followed by one hour of live wrestling matches officiated by USAW-sanctioned coaches

Team Informal's

No Practice - Dual at Ignatius
Tuesday, November 20 2018 @ 5:00 PM

St. Ignatius College Prep

Opening Dual for Saint Ignatius All are welcome to come out and cheer on the Wolfpack!

Practice

Practice @ Mount Carmel
Wednesday, November 21 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Mount Carmel High School

Levels: Gold Maroon Welcome

Practice

Practice @ Mount Carmel
Friday, November 23 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Mount Carmel High School

Levels: Gold Maroon is Welcome

Practice

Practice
Tuesday, November 27 2018 @ 6:00 PM

St. Ignatius College Prep

All Levels

Practice

Informal Clinic
Friday, November 30 2018 @ 6:00 PM

St. Ignatius College Prep

Intramural - All Levels Teams: Caravan Kids Red Hawks Beat the Streets Chicago Little Huskies

Team Informal's